I have so many problems with this video. The first one being Amy Winehouse looks like she gives a shit about the song/video/concept/all of the above. Plus she's a terrible lip syncher. However, the irony of this song being her big break and then everything else you hear about her....
I do love me some irony.
Thursday, February 5, 2009
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment